Check out our Christmas opening hours and changes to delivery dates here before you buy.

Contact

  • Theatre Tokens
    Society of London Theatre
    32 Rose Street
    London
    WC2E 9ET
  • Tokenline 020 3011 0755


  • Christmas and New Year 2017 opening hours
    We're open for longer during the week and during weekends in December to meet your gifting needs.

    Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm

    Saturday 3 December: 8:00am – 2:00pm
    Sunday 4 December: 10:00am – 2:00pm

    Saturday 10 December: 8:00am – 2:00pm
    Sunday 11 December: 10:00am – 2:00pm

    Saturday 17 December: 8:00am – 2:00pm
    Sunday 18 December: 10:00am – 2:00pm

    Friday 23 December: 8:30am – 5:30pm (tbc)

    Saturday 24 – Tuesday 27 December: Closed (for the Christmas weekend)
    Wednesday 28 – Friday 30 December: 9:00am – 5:30pm
    Saturday 31 December – Monday 2 January: Closed (for the bank holiday weekend)

    From Tuesday 3 January 2017 open as normal: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm


    Christmas postal dates

    We fulfil orders the next working day. To ensure your orders reach you in time for Christmas please take note of the Royal Mail posting dates:

    If you choose Royal Mail First Class Delivery, you need to order by midnight on Tuesday 20 December and your items will be posted on Wednesday 21 December.

    If you choose Royal Mail Special Next Day Delivery, you need to order by midnight on Wednesday 21 December and your items will be posted on Thursday 22 December.

    Unfortunately we are unable to guarantee orders outside of these dates, please order as early as possible before the big day.


    Left it to the last minute? Don't worry. You can buy in person at participating theatres, from high street retailers including WHSmith and Waterstones, and from the TKTS booth in London's Leicester Square.